TBA Selection and Program Committees

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version Share this

 
Sharon Lawler, Paul Montoya


Sharon Lawler 
Texas Bluebonnet Award Coordinator
smclawler@gmail.com

Janice Newsum
TLA Executive Board Liaison
jnewsum@houstonisd.org

Paul Montoya
TLA
Paulm@txla.org


 


TLA BLUEBONNET COMMITTEE

Descriptions and Charges of the Bluebonnet Committees
(committees of the
Children's Round Table)


SELECTION COMMITTEE

 PROGRAM COMMITTEE

Jacqui Bridges-Sheppherd, 2016-2019 District 7 jebsheppherd@gmail.com

Lela Ellison, 2016-2019 District 3
lelae.ellison@gmail.com

Molly Kyle, 2016-2019 District 2
mollykyle.tla@gmail.com

S.Zulema Bewley, 2017-2020 District 4
szbewley@gmail.com

Lori Laguna, 2017-2020 District 10
lorimlaguna@gmail.com

Veronica McKay, 2017-2020 District 5
vmckay30@gmail.com

Lauren Nalepa, 2017-2020 District 8
lmnalepa94@gmail.com

Morgan Brickey, 2018-2021 District 7
mrb09h@gmail.com

Amanda Gomez, 2018-2021 District 6
gomez.amanda103@gmail.com

Terri Harkey, 2018-2021 District 5
Terharkey@gmail.com

Suzan Nyfeler, 2018-2021 District 3
suzan.nyfeler@gmail.com

Sandy Brandon, 2016-2019 District 6
sandyabrandon@gmail.com

Ryan Cannon, 2018-2019 District 7
ryancann@gmail.com

Susi Grissom, 2016-2019 District 5
susi.grissom@gmail.com

Lesley Baker, 2017-2020 District 8
LesleyMBaker12@gmail.com

Julianne Bamford, 2017-2020 District 3
adventurerja@gmail.com

Dina Carranza, 2018-2020 District 4
Dinacarranza96@gmail.com

Jessica Silva, 2017-2020 District 6
jessicalbrickey@gmail.com

Devon Austin, 2018-2021 District 8
devonaustinmls@gmail.com

Carrie Bresnehen, 2018-2021 District 3
carriebres@gmail.com

Katherine Harrison, 2018-2021 District 5
katherineharrison3@gmail.com

Heather Owens, 2018-2021 District 8
heatherowens419@gmail.com

Created on Aug 2, 2011 | Last updated August 03, 2018