2 x 2 Committee

The 2X2 Reading List is a project of the Children’s Round Table, a unit of the Texas Library Association.

Texas Library Association sponsors the 2X2 Reading List solely to encourage free voluntary reading.

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version Share this

Texas 2x2 Reading List Committee
Purpose: To develop annual list of 20 recommended books for age 2 through second grade.
 

Sara Pope, Chair
Houston Public Library
sara.pope@houstontx.gov 

2019

Amanda Hamilton, Admin. Asst.
McKinney ISD
ahamilton@mckinneyisd.net 

2019

Amy Roberts
San Antonio Public Library
aimer33@gmail.com 
 2020

Rebecca Ivey
Denton Public Library
rebecca.ivey@cityofdenton.com 

 2020

Clare Rossetter
Dallas ISD
crossetter@dallasisd.org

2020

Cynthia Cooksey
McAllen ISD
cynthia.cooksey@mcallenisd.net

2020

Keri Rabe
Round Rock ISD
keri_rabe@roundrockisd.org 

2018

Brenda Feaster
Friendswood Library
bfeaster@friendswood.lib.tx.us

2018
Created on Mar 26, 2010 | Last updated June 16, 2017