District 10




 The purpose of District 10 shall be to promote library service and librarianship in both Texas and the District and to promote and support the goals and objectives of TLA by means of planned programs within the District.

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version Share this

 Welcome to District 10!

 Thank you for stopping by the TLA District 10 website!

District 10 is one of the 10 regional districts in the Texas Library Association. Each district holds one annual fall meeting, adopts bylaws, and elects officers. TLA members are automatically enrolled into a district based on the members place of residence.

Note: The counties served by District 10 include: Atascosa, Bandera, Bexar, Comal, Dimmit, Edwards, Frio, Gillespie, Guadalupe, Karnes, Kendall, Kerr, Kinney, La Salle, Maverick, Medina, Real, Uvalde, Val Verde, Wilson, Zavala

Check out our Facebook Page!

Next D10 Social  

Friday, May 26 at Cedar Mediterranean Grill at 6PM

5890 De Zavala Rd

San Antonio, TX 78249

RSVP to Lisa Kulka



Created on Mar 31, 2010 | Last updated May 21, 2017