ERT Officers

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version Share this

CHAIR: Roberto Rodriguez, collectionHQ • roberto.rodriguez@collectionhq.com

CHAIR-ELECT: Karen Peck, Findaway • kpeck@findaway.com

SECRETARY: Trevor Taylor, Library Interiors of Texas • trevor@li-tx.com

TREASURER: Trevor Taylor, Library Interiors of Texas • trevor@li-tx.com

COUNCILOR: Richard Waters, Godfrey's Associatesrlwaters@godfreysassociates.com

 

COUNCILOR Alternate: Joe Dahlstrom, Victoria College/UHV Librarydahlstromj@uhv.edu

PAST CHAIR: Michael Taylor, Library Interiors of Texas • michael@li-tx.com


COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Attendee Conference Program: Roberto Rodriguez

Golf Tournament: Roberto Rodriguez and Karen Peck

Membership: Dave Gaskins

ERT Booth Space: Roberto Rodriguez

Created on Mar 19, 2010 | Last updated August 07, 2017