LIRT Officers

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version Share this

LIRT Officers 2017-2018

Chair

Sarah Engledow Brown
University of Dallas Blakley Library
Irving, TX
Phone: 972-721-4128
Email: sbrown@udallas.edu

   
Chair Elect

 

Joshua Wallace
Tarleton State University - Dick Smith Library
Box T-0450
Stephenville, TX 76402                                                                                                         Phone: 254-968-9455
Email: jwallace@tarleton.edu
   

Secretary / Treasurer

Carolina Castillo
Pharr-San Juan-Alamo ISD
601 E. Kelly
Pharr, TX 78577
Phone: 956-354-2000
   
Past Chair Jessica Simpson
Texas Tech University Libraries
Box 40002
Lubbock, TX 79409
Phone: 806-834-7878
Email: jessica.l.simpson@ttu.edu
   

Councilor
Term:

2016-2019

Alexia Riggs
Howard Payne University Walker Memorial Library                                                                     1000 Fisk Street                                                                                                          Brownwood, TX 76801                                                                                                         Phone: 325-649-8610
Email: ariggs@hputx.edu

   

Alternate Councilor
Term:

2016-2019

Karen Nichols
   
Newsletter Committee

TBA

   
Web Manager
Brooke Mjolsness
San Antonio Public Library - Cortez
2803 Hunter Blvd
San Antonio, TX 78224
Phone: 210-207-9130
Email: brooke.mjolsness@sanantonio.gov
   
Awards/Stipend Commitee

Sarah Brown, Chair
University of Dallas Blakley Library
Irving, TX
Phone: 972-721-4128
Email: sbrown@udallas.edu

Shawn Anderson
Email: tsaranger@gmail.com

Ian Barba
Email: ian.barba@ttu.edu

   
Conference Program
Coordinators

Ian Barba
Email: ian.barba@ttu.edu

Jessica Simpson
Email: jessica.l.simpson@ttu.edu

Shana Munn                                                                                                                         Email: shana.munn@arlingtontx.gov

   
Bites With LIRT Coordinators

Lela Evans
Email: lela.evans@dcccd.edu

   

 

 

Created on Mar 26, 2010 | Last updated November 17, 2017