LIRT Officers

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version Share this

LIRT Officers 2018-2019

Chair

Joshua Wallace
Tarleton State University - Dick Smith Library
Box T-0450
Stephenville, TX 76402
Phone: 254-968-9455
Email: jwallace@tarleton.edu


Chair Elect

Lorely Ambriz
El Paso Community College - Northwest Campus
Jenna Welch and Laura Bust Community Library 
6701 S. Desert Blvd
El Paso, TX 79932
Phone: 915-831-8886
Email: lambriz@epcc.edu


Secretary/Treasurer
 
Treva Shawn Anderson 
Houston Community College - Northwest
Alief Hayes Road Library 
2811 Hayes Rd. 
Houston, TX 77082
Phone: 713-718-6149
Email: treva.anderson@hccs.edu


Past Chair

Sarah Engledow Brown
University of Dallas Blakley Library
1845 E Northgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
Phone: 972-721-4128
Email: sbrown@udallas.edu


Councilor Term 2016-2019

Karen Nichols
Lamar University - Mary and John Gray Library
211 Red Bird Lane, Box 10021
Beaumont, TX 77710
Phone: 409-880-8131
Email: karen.nichols@lamar.edu


Alternate Councilor Term 2016-2019
 
Karlee Vineyard
Lubbock Christian University
5601 19th St. 
Lubbock, TX 79407
Phone: 806-720-7331
Email: Karlee.Vineyard@LCU.edu


Newsletter Committee

TBA


Web Manager

Brooke Mjolsness
San Antonio Public Library - Cortez
2803 Hunter Blvd
San Antonio, TX 78224
Phone: 210-207-9130
Email: brooke.mjolsness@sanantonio.gov


Awards/Stipend Committee

Joshua Wallace
jwallace@tarleton.edu

Lorley Ambriz
lambriz@epcc.edu

Joshua Salmans
joshua.salmans@ttu.edu


Conference Program Coordinators

Joshua Wallace
jwallace@tarleton.edu

Lorley Ambriz
lambriz@epcc.edu
 
Treva Shawn Anderson
treva.anderson@hccs.edu


Bites with LIRT Coordinator

TBA


LIRT Summit Coordinator

Lisa Wan
wan@tarleton.edu
Created on Mar 26, 2010 | Last updated April 26, 2018