LSSRT Officers


Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version Share this

LSSRT Officers for 2016-2017



Chair
Theresa Brooks
 Zula B. Wylie Public Library
theresa.brook@cedarhilltx.com

 Chair Elect
 Ashly Ferguson
 Irving Public Library
 aferguson@cityofirving.org

Past Chair
Raquel Williams
Prairie View A&M University

rkwilliams@pvamu.edu

Councilor
Sara Tebes- Kokojan 
Irving Public Library

stebes@cityofirving.org

Councilor-Alternate
 Kim R.Wiley 
Lamar University 
kim.wiley@lamar.edu

Secretary
Miranda Want
Arlington Public Library

miranda.want@arlingtontx.gov

Treasurer
Christy Brightwell
SJSU iSchool Graduate Student

christybrightwell@gmail.com

Webmaster
Henry Koshy
Prairie View A&M University

hvkoshy@pvamu.edu


 
Created on Mar 27, 2010 | Last updated December 12, 2017