NMRT Officers 2016-2017

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version Share this

 

 

Jen Rowe

NMRT Chair

Jennifer.Rowe@unt.edu

 

 

Pauline Stacchini

NMRT Chair-Elect

pcstacchini@gmail.com


Michelle Whitehead

 Michele Whitehead

NMRT Past Chair

michele.whitehead@unthsc.edu 

 

Amanda Zerangue

NMRT Secretary/Treasurer

amanda.zerangue@unt.edu

Chad Hetterley

NMRT Councilor

chetterley@desototexas.gov

 

Lindsay Cronk

NMRT Webmaster

lindsay.cronk@gmail.com

 

 

   

 

 

 

Created on Aug 20, 2010 | Last updated February 07, 2017