PART Officers & Committees

2017-2018 PART Executive Board Officers

CHAIR
Bette McDowell
Pflugerville Public Library
bettem@pflugervilletx.gov

CHAIR ELECT
Tommy Myers
Llano County Library
llanocountylibrary@yahoo.com


   

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Heather Lowe
Dallas Public Library
heather.lowe@dallascityhall.com


 

WEBMASTER
Nina Davis
Smith Public Library
nina.davis@wylietexas.gov 

 

COUNCILOR
Pam Pipkin
Rusk County Library

pipkinp@co.rusk.tx.ux

ALTERNATE COUNCILOR
Kelly Brouillard
Lewisville Public Library
kbrouillard@cityoflewisville.com

EXECUTIVE BOARD LIAISON
Linda Stevens
Harris County Public Library
linda.stevens@hcpl.net

PAST CHAIR
Raquel Merlo
jfranz@coppelltx.gov

SOCIAL MEDIA, MARKETING AND COMMUNICATION

Julia Chapa
Round Rock Public Library
jchapa@roundrocktexas.gov

 

Lisa Wood
wlisa992@gmail.com





 


2016-2017 PART Executive Board Officers

CHAIR
Raquel Merlo
Austin Public Library
trmerlo@gmail.com 

 

CHAIR ELECT
Bette McDowell
Pflugerville Public Library
bettem@pflugervilletx.gov 

 

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Bette McDowell
Pflugerville Public Library
bettem@pflugervilletx.gov 

 

WEBMASTER
Veronica Garza
Harris County Public Library
veronica.garza@hcpl.net 

 

COUNCILOR
Kelly Brouillard
Lewisville Public Library
kbrouillard@cityoflewisville.com

 

ALTERNATE COUNCILOR
Susan Chandler
Nesbitt Memorial Library
director@columbustexas.net

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD LIAISON
Linda Stevens
Harris County Public Library
linda.stevens@hcpl.net

 

PAST CHAIR
Jennifer Franz
William T. Cozby Public Library
jfranz@coppelltx.gov

 


 
2015-2016 PART Executive Board Officers

CHAIR
Jennifer Franz
William T. Cozby Public Library
jfranz@coppelltx.gov

  

CHAIR ELECT
Raquel Merlo
Austin Public Library
Raquel.Merlo@austintexas.gov

 

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Bette McDowell
Pflugerville Public Library
bettem@pflugervilletx.gov  

WEBMASTER
Veronica Garza
Harris County Public Library
veronica.garza@hcpl.net  
 

COUNCILOR
Kelly Brouillard
Lewisville Public Library
kbrouillard@cityoflewisville.com

 

ALTERNATE COUNCILOR
Susan Chandler
Nesbitt Memorial Library
director@columbustexas.net 

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD LIAISON
Linda Stevens
Harris County Public Library
linda.stevens@hcpl.net

PAST CHAIR
Erica Stone
Benbrook Public Library
erica@benbrooklibrary.org 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 



 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 



Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version Share this

Created on Apr 27, 2012 | Last updated May 22, 2017