TASL Officers

Twitter link

Declaration for the Right to Libraries


AASL Essential Links              Offers many additional resources related to libraries and student achievement

L4L: Learning 4 Life

TLA Reading Lists

Texas School
Library Standards

Texas State Library &
Archives Commission

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version Share this

Chair:  Nancy Jo Lambert LambertN@friscoisd.org

Chair-elect:  Richelle O'Neil RGONeil@garlandisd.net

Past Chair:  Kate DiPronio Ktlee523@gmail.com

Councilor:  Susi Grissom susi.grissom@sbcglobal.net

Alternate Councilor:  JoAnn Reed jreed2@houstonisd.org

Secretary:  Lisa Zinkie librarianzee6@gmail.com

Private Schools:  Grace Littlefield  glittlefield@secondbaptistschool.org

Social Media Manager:  Amy Lott  amy_lott@roundrockisd.org

Created on Apr 1, 2010 | Last updated April 12, 2018