YART Executive Board


YART Executive Board
2016-2017

Co-Chair
Robin Cashman
RobinRCashman@katyisd.org
Mayde Creek Junior High
Katy ISD

Co-Chair/Chair-Elect 
Dana Hutchins
danarhutchins@gmail.com
Jackson Middle School
North East ISD

Secretary
Ariel Cummins
ariel.cummins@gmail.com
New Braunfels Public Library
New Braunfels
Texas Tea Coordinator
Candace Neal
candace.neal@pisd.edu
Plano Senior High School
Plano ISD
Tayshas Committee Chair
Amelia Lewis
(2017-2019)

amelia_lewis@roundrockisd.org
McNeil High School 
Round Rock ISD
Lone Star Committee Chair
Michelle Beebower
Michelle.beebower@austintexas.gov
Austin Public Library
Austin
Maverick Committee Chair
Christina Hicks
librariansti@gmail.com
Friendswood Public Library
Spirit of Texas Reading Program
Middle School
Cheryl Michulka
michulkacd@yahoo.com
Westview Middle School
Pflugerville ISD

Spirit of Texas Reading Program
High School
Michelle Marin
Michelle.marin@countylibrary.org
Montgomery County
New Caney
Webmaster
 Amanda Galliton
yart.historian+webmaster@gmail.com

Burkburnett Middle School
Burkburnett ISD
Social Media Manager
Kristi Starr
kstarr@lubbockisd.org
Coronado High School 
Lubbock ISD

Councilor
Megan Mills
mmills@wisd.org
Waxahachie High School
Waxahachie ISD

Councilor Alternate
Shelly Landreth
shelly.d.landreth@gmail.com
La Grange High School
La Grange ISD

TLA Executive Board Liason
Janice Newsum
jnewsum@houstonisd.org
Houston ISD

 

If you have questions or comments for the Young Adult Round Table, contact the YART webmaster

Follow Us:

Past Chairs

Natasha Benway: 2014-2015    Robin Gunter: 2013-2014 
Patti Cook: 2012-2013   Renee Dyer: 2011-2012
Jennifer Smith: 2010-2011   Kate DiPronio: 2009-2010
Joanna Nigrelli: 2008-2009   Susi Parks Grissom: 2007-2008
Jeana Actkinson: 2006-2007   Jeanie Dawson: 2005-2006
Trumanell Maples: 2004-2005   Kathy McIntire: 2003-2004
Meredith McMannis: 2002-2003   Anne Clancy: 2001-2002
Nancy Kubasek: 2000-2001   Jack Alton Strawn: 1999-2000
Caroline C. Kienzle: 1998-1999   Susan Allison: 1997-1998
Gracelyn Shea: 1996-1997   Monta Scaggs: 1995-1996
Sarah Catherine Howard: 1994-1995   Ken Kowen: 1993-1994
Donna Hector: 1992-1993   Rosemary Chance: 1991-1992
Carlyn Gray: 1990-1991   Jane Thomas: 1989-1990
Sandra Bull: 1988-1989   Sandra McLeroy: 1987-1988

Carmena Goss: 1986-1987

  Laura Brown: 1985-1986
Dorothy Tinnin: 1984-1985   G. Melvin Hipps: 1983-1984
Jeri Cole Baker: 1982-1983   Sue Carole Kidd: 1981-1982
Elizabeth Polk: 1980-1981   Ann Fleming: 1979-1980

 

If you have questions or comments for the Young Adult Round Table, contact the YART webmaster.

 

Follow Us:

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version Share this
Created on Mar 29, 2010 | Last updated October 12, 2016