Black Caucus Round Table Officers

To promote a partnership between librarians of African American descent and librarians serving the African American community that will enable them to work together and exchange information and ideas about providing services to the African American community.

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version Share this

2018-19 Officers


Doreen Boyd

Chair-Elect Kimberly Gay
Past Chair Roosevelt Weeks

Coral Jones

Councilor Felice Sanders-Johnson
Alt. Councilor Carolyn Thibodeaux
TLA Board Liaison Edward Melton
Webmaster Sonja Gaddy
ProCo Liaison June Johnson


2016-17 Officers

Chairperson  Kristin Fance
Chair-Elect Roosevelt Weeks
Past Chair Angela C. Hall
Secretary  Cynthia Davis Cook
Treasury Mary Ashford
Councilor Felice Sanders- Johnson
Alt. Councilor Doreen Boyd
TLA Board Liaison   Kimberly Gay
Webmaster Felice Sanders- Johnson






Created on Jul 26, 2011 | Last updated August 16, 2018