Little Maverick Committee

Connect with CRT Members
CRT page on Facebook   CRT Member Twitter account

Other CRT
Reading Lists

2x2 Reading List Committee

Bluebonnet Award List Committee

Related Library Groups

Association for Library Services to Children

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version Share this

This year's Little Maverick committee members:

Bethni King – Chair

Georgetown Public Library

Rebecca Bendel

Flower Mound Public Library

Kathy Counterman
Fielder Elementary School
Katy ISD

Amy German

Round Rock Public Library

Jessica Hyink

Manchaca Road Branch
Austin Public Library

Tuan Nguyen – Administrative Assistant

Mackin Educational Resources

Whitney Jones

Old Settlers Elementary School
Lewisville ISD

Shelly Lane

Mitchell Library
Montgomery County Public Library

Maya McElroy

Graham Elementary School
Austin ISD

Diane Sikkenga

Barron Elementary School
Pflugerville ISD


Created on Mar 5, 2015 | Last updated December 13, 2016