SCLRT Officers

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version Share this

Michelle Slonaker Chair, Webmaster

Chico Public Library


Belinda Casanova, Chair-Elect

Ingleside Public Library 


Sue Dear, Past Chair

Jasper Public Library


Dyan Dunagan, Secretary

Muleshoe Area Public Library


Justin Barkley Treasurer

Temple Memorial Library


Russell Keelin, Councilor

Hillsboro Public Library

Pattie Mayfield, Alternate-Councilor

Bertha Voyer Memorial Library


Dale McNeill, TLA Executive Board Liaison

Connie Walker, Program Committee Liaison

SCLRT officer contact information can be found using the Officer Search link in the Members Only area.  


Created on Jul 28, 2011 | Last updated July 03, 2017