TLA 2014 Conference Official Hotel Representative List

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version Share this
TLA 2014 Hotel Contacts
Hotel Contact Address Phone Email
 CROCKETT HOTEL Shirley Dyer 320 Bonham 210-424-9673 sdyer@crocketthotel.com
 GRAND HYATT SAN ANTONIO Cristina M Spottswood 600 E Market St 281-323-4987 cristina.martinez@hyatt.com
 HYATT REGENCY SAN ANTONIO
 HILTON PALACIO DEL RIO Billy Estrada 200 S Alamo St 210-270-0780 billy.estrada@hilton.com
 HOMEWOOD SUITES
RIVERWALK
Rebecca Brown 432 W Market St 210-222-1539 sanantoniodos@ih-corp.com
 HOTEL CONTESSA Sheri Noland 306 W Market St 210-298-8052 snoland@thehotelcontessa.com
 LA QUINTA INN & SUITES
 CONV CENTER
 Brenda Rodriguez  303 Blum St  210-222-9181 x 5513 brenda.rodriguez@laquinta.com 
 MARRIOTT RIVERWALK Michael Nash 889 E Market St 210-228-4326 michael.nash@marriott.com
 MENGER HOTEL Marcia Sheingold 204 Alamo Plz 210-293-3411 MSheingold@MengerHotel.com
 RED ROOF INN Stacy Peak 1011 E Houston St 210-314-9784 speak@redroof.com
 WESTIN RIVERWALK Tracy Jacaman-Ligarde 420 W Market St 210-444-6050 tracy.ligarde@westin.com

*Hotel rep info as of 8/28/13. You will be billed directly by the hotel as TLA is not involved with any arrangements with the hotel. to all conference hotels.

Created on Sep 16, 2010 | Last updated August 28, 2013