TALL Texans Class of 2017

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version Share this

TALL 2017



Katherine Adelberg, Texas State Library and Archives Commission, Austin
Yolanda Botello, Mansfield Public Library
Rory Elliott, Texas State University, San Marcos
Jacob Gallindo, University of Texas - El Paso
Allyssa Guzman, University of Texas at Austin
Chad Hetterley, Desoto Public Library
Claire Hogg, San Angelo Independent School District
Janna Hoglund, Harris County Public Library
Jennifer Jimenez, Del Mar College, Corpus Christi
Linda Kay, Round Rock Independent School District
Bethni King, Georgetown Public Library
Laura Magana, Birdville Independent School District
Maurine Nichols, University of Texas Medical Branch, Galveston
Elizabeth Ponder, East Texas Baptist University, Marshall
Sara Pope, Houston Public Library
Danny Ramos, Austin Independent School District
Alexia Riggs, Howard Payne University, Brownwood
Lorraine Roussin, Judson Independent School District
Melissa Sanchez, Fort Bend Independent School District
Joanna Stone, Plano Public Library
Valerie Tagoe, Dallas Independent School District
Theresa Tongio Holden, Palestine Public Library
Beth Vizzini, West Texas A&M, Canyon
Hillary Volkmann, Aldine Independent School District, Houston


Nicole Cruz, Lead Librarian, Sharyland ISD
Diane Graves, Asst. VP for Information Resources, Trinity University, San Antonio
Carlyn Gray, retired District Librarian, Round Rock ISD
Ling hwey Jeng, Director, School of Library & Information Studies, Texas Women’s University, Denton
April Kessler, Primary Researcher, Bizlogie, Inc.
Jennifer LaBoon, District Librarian, Fort Worth ISD
Roosevelt Weeks, Deputy Director, Houston Public Library

Created on Oct 1, 2014 | Last updated March 03, 2018