Past Winners

2009 Best In Show

Featured on the Texas Library Journal cover

Journal Cover

"Nightmare" by Megan Emerick

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version Share this

The Texas Media Awards is proud to showcase award winners from previous years.

2016 Best in Show

 Graphic Design: "Translucency"

Aylin Villagomez

Juarez-Lincoln High School, La Joya ISD



Created on Aug 4, 2010 | Last updated July 07, 2017


Post new comment

  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

More information about formatting options